Within OMX, there are various user permissions that allow you to adjust each user's access based on their division, program or role. This article will focus on editing the default user settings that all users will be granted upon creating an account and claiming your organization. To learn about editing individual user permissions within your organization, read this article.
To change your organization's default user settings, select 'Users' from the 'Defaults' dropdown under 'Settings' on your Dashboard.
From here, you can add or remove default user permissions by selecting the sliders next to each permission. Adjust your default user settings from programs and projects by selecting the checkbox next to your desired setting.
When you have finished editing your default permissions, you can click 'Save' in the upper right corner of the page.