It is common for large companies to have multiple users on OMX that all have a different role or responsibility with regards to the use of the platform. Your account administrator can adjust all of your organization's user permissions to suit what they need to have access to on the platform.
This article will cover adjusting individual user settings within your organization, to learn how to adjust the default user settings for your company read this article.
To edit individual user permissions, begin by clicking 'Users' from your company Dashboard.
On the 'Users' page you will see a list of all of the users associated with your organization's profile and icons showing their level of permission. To edit the settings for a specific user, click the name of that individual.
Once on the individual's 'Edit User' page, you can select what they have access to by selecting the sliders next to the permissions. You can also select which division of your company that the user should be associated with from the 'Divisions' dropdown. Associating a user with a division will limit their permissioning to programs and projects associated with that division.
Specific to programs, you can edit each user's permissioning based on their involvement in that program. For instance, if you would like the user to be able to view the program, but not be able to edit any of its details, click the checkbox under 'Read'. If you would like users to be able to both view and edit a program, select both 'Read' and 'Write'. If you leave the checkboxes blank, the user will not be able to view or edit the program.
When you have finished editing the user's settings, click 'Save' at the top of the screen.